OSSPEAC

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

 
President Reena Kothari reenaaud4@gmail.com
Secretary Stacey Gardner sgardner@orangecsd.org
Treasurer Michelle Basford mbasford@mvcsd.us
Assistant Treasurer Kelley Mendoza  kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Past President Samantha Hofmann hofmannsam@gmail.com
President Elect Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
SLP-At-Large Lindsay Kodramaz lkodramaz@gmail.com
Audiologist-At-Large Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser info@osspeac.org
     

2018 Committees

Liaison Chair  Leslie Reid  
Scholarships/Grant Leigh Carr  
 Ethics Kelley Mendoza  
Legislative

Tracie Guggenheim

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

tracie.guggenheim@chagrinschools.org

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons

Cara O’Flannagan

coflanni@kent.edu

Membership/Publicity Amy Hoffmanbeck amy.hoffmannbeck@gmail.com
Media  Jenna Kirk jenna.rayburn@gmail.com
CE Coordinators

Sarah Prahler

Ellen Reaser

sprahler77@gmail.com

info@osspeac.org

Honors Jessica Hoefler  
SLP Program Chair Samantha Hofman  
Aud Program Chair Alyse Rante Musisca  
 Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson  sgrogan1@kent.edu

Conference   

 Chair Chris Cowgill  
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com
     
     

 

 

 

 Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1