OSSPEAC

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

 
President Sarah Prahler

sprahler77@gmail.com

Secretary Stacey Gardner sgardner@orangecsd.org
Treasurer Michelle Basford mbasford@mvcsd.us
Assistant Treasurer vacant   
Past President Reena Kothari reenaaud4@gmail.com
President Elect Kelly Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
SLP-At-Large Lindsay Ilcisko lkodramaz@gmail.com
Audiologist-At-Large Jessica Hoeffler jessicah@summitesc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser info@osspeac.org
 Financial Advisor  Kelly Mendoza  kmendozaslp@gmail.com

2018 Committees

     
Scholarships/Grant Leigh Carr  leighkjohnson@gmail.com
 Ethics Laura Novotny  lnovotny@wowway.com
Legislative

Tracie Guggenheim

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

tracie.guggenheim@chagrinschools.org

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons

Cara O’Flannagan

coflanni@kent.edu

Membership/Publicity Amy Hoffmanbeck amy.hoffmannbeck@gmail.com
Media  Jenna Kirk jenna.rayburn@gmail.com
CE Coordinators

Sarah Prahler

Ellen Reaser

sprahler77@gmail.com

info@osspeac.org

Honors Laura Novotny  lnovotny@wowway.com
SLP Program Chair Kristen McCaulley  knb17@zips.uakron.edu
Aud Program Chair Jessica Hoefler  Jessicah@summitesc.org
 Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson  sgrogan1@kent.edu

Conference   

 Chair Samantha Hofmann  hofmannsam@gmail.com
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com
     
     

 

 

 Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1