OSSPEAC

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

 
President Samantha Hofmann samantha.hofmann@wbwarriors.org 
Secretary Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
Treasurer Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Michelle Basford  
Past President Lisa Smith lryckbost@gmail.com
President Elect Reena Kothari reenaaud4@gmail.com
SLP-At-Large Lindsay Kodramaz lkodramaz@gmail.com
Audiologist-At-Large Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser osspeac@windstream.net
     

2016-17 Committees

 Liaison Chair  Leslie Reid  
Scholarships/Grant Nicole Miller  nictrev1@yahoo.com
 Ethics    
Legislative

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons

Leslie Reid

 

Membership/Publicity Amy Hoffmanbeck amy.hoffmannbeck@gmail.com
Media  Nicole Allison nrallison@gmail.com
CE Coordinator  Nicole Valot nicolevalot@gmail.com
Honors Jessica Hoefler  
Structure    
 Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson  

Conference   

 Chair Samantha H0fmann  samantha.hofmann@wbwarriors.org
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com
     
     

 

bp4

Samantha Hofmann

bp2

Terri Farnham, SLP-at-Large

Kelley Mendoza, Ethics

Kelley Mendoza, Treasurer

bp3

Carrie Spangler, University Liaison

Nicole Allison, Media

Nicole Allison, Media

 

 Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1