OSSPEAC

Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

 
President Kelley Mendoza

kmendozaslp@gmail.com

Secretary Stacey Gardner

sgardner@orangecsd.org

Treasurer Michelle Basford

michelle.basford87@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer Doreen Binnie 

 d.binnie@csuohio.edu

Past President Sarah Prahler

sprahler77@gmail.com

President Elect Laura Novotny

Lauran623@gmail.com

SLP-At-Large Kelly Latime-Metcalf

kellylatt@yahoo.com

Audiologist-At-Large Jessica Hoeffler

jessicah@summitesc.org

Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser-Lasure

info@osspeac.org

 Financial Advisor  Kelley Mendoza

 kmendozaslp@gmail.com

2020 Committees

     
Scholarships/Grant Lindsay Ilcisco lkodramaz@gmail.com
 Ethics Laura Novotny  lnovotny@wowway.com
Legislative

Tracie Guggenheim

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

tracie.guggenheim@chagrinschools.org

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons

Cara O’Flannagan

coflanni@kent.edu

Membership/Publicity VACANT  
Media  VACANT  
CE Coordinators

Sarah Prahler

Ellen Reaser

sprahler77@gmail.com

info@osspeac.org

Honors Laura Novotny  lnovotny@wowway.com
SLP Program Chair Kristen McCaulley  knb17@zips.uakron.edu
Aud Program Chair Stacy Weisend stacy.weisend@email.sparcc.org
 Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson  sgrogan1@kent.edu
Liaison Bethany Whidden bethany.whidden@yahoo.com

2020 Conference   

 Chairs  Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
  Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
  Kristen McCaulley knb17@zips.uakron.edu
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com
     
     

 

 

 Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1