OSSPEAC

Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors

 
President Lisa Smith lryckbost@gmail.com
Secretary Lindsay Kodramaz lkodramaz@gmail.com
Treasurer Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Past President Sandi Domoracki sdomorack@gmail.com
President Elect Samantha Hofmann samantha.hofmann@wbwarriors.org
SLP-At-Large Terri Farnham terri.farnham@gmail.com
Audiologist-At-Large Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser osspeac@windstream.net
     

2015-16 Committees

 Liaison Chair    
Scholarships/Grant Nicole Miller  nictrev1@yahoo.com
 Ethics Sandi Domoracki  sdomorack@gmail.com
Legislative

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons

 Katie Boarman,

kboarman@uakron.edu

Membership/Publicity Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
Media  Nicole Allison nrallison@gmail.com
CE Coordinator  Nicole Valot nicolevalot@gmail.com
Honors  Reena Kothari reenaaud4@gmail.com
Structure    
     

Conference   

 Chair Samantha H0fmann  samantha.hofmann@wbwarriors.org
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com
     
     

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

bp6

Sandi Domoracki

bp4

Samantha Hofmann

bp2

Terri Farnham, SLP-at-Large

Kelley Mendoza, Ethics

Kelley Mendoza, Treasurer

bp3

Carrie Spangler, University Liaison

Nicole Allison, Media

Nicole Allison, Media

 

 Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1